pastor. author. farmer. grandfather.


Assorted Teachings from Pastor Ed

The following is a series of messages preached at Christ's Community Church. The messages deal with the kingdom principles covered in Chasing Moments. These messages should be listened to in order.

1 Romans – Hope Listen
2 Romans – Peace Listen
3 Philippians - Life Listen
4 Love Listen
5 God Listen
6 God's Wrath Listen
7 God's Plan Listen

For additional sermons from Ed Malone, visit the Christ's Community Church website.